Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension

Euronext Premium Remy Clip-in Human Hair Extensions are virtually undetectable affordable, lightweight and easy to attach to your hair. Use all the pieces for added overall length or a few pieces to add volume or highlights.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (157 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
3
147 of 157(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Review 1 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value For Price
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MELISM
Location: Toronto
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? Yes
declining quality
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: clips are good
Cons: tangles, not enough hair, does blend well, expensive
"These extensions are constantly declining in quality. I have been buying them since 2010 and every pack I buy is worse than the previous. I am really disappointed. I just tried to put them in my hair for the first time and they are so tangly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aubreyann
Location: Evanston WY
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
AMAZING!
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: easy to install, thickens my hair, soft, natural looking
Cons: sheds a little
"I absolutely loved these extensions they look great"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXTuser
Location: Texas
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Where have these been my whole life?
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: affordable
Cons: nothing!
"Seriously? Where have these been my whole life? I bought these after wanting extensions for years. I wanted thicker and longer hair. My hair is already long so the 14" were the perfect length to add to my length without being too noticeable. My friend has been using these for years and recommended these. I am so happy with them and plan on wearing them every day! I got the dark brown. The shade is a little lighter than my hair, but blends really nice. I have been wearing all 8 pieces. They are super easy to put in and are comfortable. Quality is amazing! I am a VERY picky shopper and I would definitely recommend these. I love my new hair!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bruckenda
Location: Indiana
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Love these
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: natural, perfect color match, holds curl
Cons: a bit thin
"I bought mine in July and wear them daily, they are not heavy, though sometimes they pull my hair, if I adjust the clip it stops pulling. I wash them and curl them, they shed some and I've noticed some split ends, but thats likely due to me curling them. They hold the curl really well and look natural, they also match my color perfect, I use the caramel extensions. I have fine hair just below the shoulders and since using these, I have much more confidence then before, its amazing what a little change can do for your self esteem, I'd recommend getting these and plan to purchase another set soon!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brin
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
best ever
Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: texture, color(s), blend perfectly, last a long time, worth the $$$$
Cons: none
"seriously the most amazing extensions i have ever purchased, and i've purchased A LOT of extensions.
i have very fine hair so it has been difficult to find a texture that matches my hair. these have been perfect. my friend purchased them first and she has very thick hair; we didn't think it would blend in once we took it out of the box, but it was fine.
also the colors blend in so perfectly. uggh i love these so much!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
xoxAsh
Location: Chicago, IL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Decent
Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: nice color, silky, very straight, easy to put in
Cons: seems thin, seems to shed a lot
"I just bought these in black last night from the local Sally's store. I've never really had good extensions before so I don't have much to compare to. I used a Revlon clip in piece ONE time, paid $60+ and threw it away because it was awful.
These seemed kind of thin, so I played around and put them in and they made a big difference. I'm going to have to have them blended because my hair has a million layers. The "jet black" color is darker than my hair currently, but that's okay because I'm due for color anyway.
They do seem like they shed a lot though, so I'm hoping with how thin they are this doesn't turn out to be a problem."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Littlebird
Milton
Posted September 16, 2013
I bought these with some anxiety. The saleswoman was excellent and helped me make the decision. The cool blonde was a perfect match and although it will take some practice to make putting them in faster; I have to say I do not regret buying them. The hair itself is really nice and they make a big impact and change for someone with short hair like myself.
Comments (1)
See Comments (1)
Review 7 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenlynn6687
Some of the best clip-ins
Date:February 2, 2013
"These are probably the best clip-ins offered by Sally's. I've tried other extensions, but they just don't beat this brand. They are remy, and don't break easily. They withstand heat well and are good for long-term wear. To make them last as long as possible though, use minimum heat, let them air-dry, condition often, and brush often. I've used these clip-ins upwards of 3 months without having to buy more. They can get pretty pricey, but I think it's worth it for how well they hold up compared to other human hair extensions."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMSmith
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
LOVE
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: looks real, worth the price, easy to style, easy to put in
Cons: pricey, headache prone? might be heavy for you at times
"i LOVE my extenstions!! I bought Blonde Frost and was always adding blonde or brunette highlights into my hair, i even went dark underneath my blonde and they STILL didnt look fake EVERYONE thinks its my real hair and i've been complimented so much! I love curling them and only using the two biggest wefts at the bottom it looks GREAT i have thick hair already so i dont need the volume. i want to buy a darker color for underneath my blonde and put them in to look like highlights! No matter how i highlihgted my blonde hair-the blonde frost always matched! That was always the best part."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiscoHippieChick
Location: NORTH OF NYC
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Don't Leave Home w/o it!
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: men will follow you everywhere, your friends will be so jealous, people will tell u that u resemble a rockstar, u can curl ur hair while it is off ur head, in 5 mins u will look like u spent 1 hr on ur hair
Cons: men will follow u everywhere, your friends will be so jealous
"I LUV LUV LUV LUV these extensions! I am a 53 year old woman who loves long hair, but not all the maintenance & upkeep. My Mom & Sis hadn't seen me in a long time, then saw me wearing these & I heard them whisper "wow, her hair grew" ! They were FOOLED...my ex hubby & various men have drooled over my longer hair, so LADIES, extensions are not just for young chicks...I love to mix/combine diff sets, I have many sets in various shades of blonde in both 14 & 18 inches, oftentimes I will put in 2 rows of 14 inch on the upper part of my head (dont be afraid to do a row right near your part) & 2 rows of the 18 inch on the lower part of my head- looks layered!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blondeeambition
Location: Ottawa, ON
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Declining Quality
Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: good choice of colour, easy to style
Cons: expensive
"I have been buying these extensions for 5 years now and every year they go up in price and down in quality. The pieces are a lot thinner now and it's dissapointing. But overall, they are still the best product out there compared to the other brands."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martini133
Location: Denver, CO
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? Yes
I love these extension
Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: looks real, great price
Cons: little thin
"I have seen some really bad extensions in the past but always heard great things about the Euronext brand. I looked up review videos on youtube and everyone loved this brand. I bought the 14 inch in Chestnut Brown. Although they are a little lighter then my real hair, they still look great. I get compliments all the time. I did cut about 2 inches off bc I didn't want my hair too long since my real hair is just past my collar bone. I always wear them curled, I don't like them straight. I am even thinking of buying another pack, like other reviews they are a little thin. I have thick hair so it looks great but I want even more hair! Love this hair!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbieblonde
Location: NC
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Best purchase
Date:August 4, 2012
Pros: light, soft, easy to use
Cons: wish the set came with more big sizes
"These extensions are nothing less then AMAZING, you couldn't ask for better extensions but alot of people say the hair is too thin, i disagree it depends on if your hair is thick or thin. I personally think the set should come with more wefts but i'm in love with mine so far! Every woman needs to feel good about how they look and these are a confidence booster!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
natalielouise1334
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Date:June 11, 2012
Pros: amazingly resilient, soft, durable, user-friendly, easy to dye, easy to style
"I love love love these. I normally do my own hair(dying, cutting, bleaching, treatments, etc), and the first time I went to "professional" stylist in many years, she burned off my waist long hair (at the root!) after applying bleach incorrectly. After crying for days over my new chemically cut, chin length hair, I discovered these as Sally's while looking for conditioning treatments to stop the breakage at the top of my hair shafts.
I was so excited about these, I've tried glue in extensions and professionally fused in extensions a few times over the past 8 years, but never even thought about clip-ins for some reason. I wish I had thought about clip ins sooner. I love the quality of these extensions. I have one 14" pair, one 18" pair, and a pair that i've cut between the length of the 14" extensions and my real hair length. I've found wearing extensions in different lengths or cutting them to work more cohesively with your own haircut looks so much more natural than just wearing one length of extensions. I started with "caramel frost" i think it was, but they stopped making that color, so I bought other pairs in "blonde frost." The blonde frost was a bit lighter than the original color I bought, but I was dying these red, so it was easy to manipulate the colors.
I've hair these three pairs between 9 and 12 months-I did not expect them to last this long! I'ce cut and dyed them(various reds, blue, green, a variety of pinks), I've stripped and bleached them(back to blonde), and I use hot curling/straightening irons and hot rollers almost everyday and they are still in great shape. I wear 8 rows(the equivalent of two sets) in various lengths EVERYDAY and I sleep in them every so often if I'm too lazy to take them out or just fall asleep with them in my hair by chance.
The fact that they can withstand all the abuse I put them through, I wear them about 18 hours a day, 7 days a week, and probably sleep in them 1-2 nights a week, and have lasted about a year(with no signs of having to be replaced anytime soon) is amazing!
I do wash them about twice a week and use conditioning treatments on them whenever I have the chance. I don't recommend "abusing" your extensions the way I do, but I figure it is better to do it to the extensions which can be replaced than my real hair."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Bismarck, ND
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
First Time Buying Extensions
Date:May 16, 2012
Pros: not too expensive when compared to others online, soft and silky, blend very well, clips stay in place
"This was the first time I have ever bought extensions. The gal working there helped me pick out a color and length - she seemed really knowledgable and helpful. I purchased them for my brother's upcoming wedding in 2 months and also for my wedding in 4 months.
I put them in as soon as I got home. I have very fine, thin hair, so I wanted to see how they would stay in - this was my first time putting clip-in extensions in - I wore them for about 5 hours before taking them out to go to bed and they didn't slip or fall at all!!! I was very surprised by this as I didn't tease my hair or anything, I just clipped them in.
I was a little aprehensive about spending the $135 for clip-ins when I have never used them before - I figured they wouldn't blend well, you'd see where my hair ended and where the extensions began, or they'd slip and not stay in place, but I'm SOOO GLAD I bought them. If you're debating whether to buy them or not just go for it - they are great - and this is coming from someone who can barely curl her own hair - I have zero talent when it comes to hair styling, but these I can manage :)
They felt very soft and silky, the didn't seem to shed much and they blended SOOO well with my hair (which is shoulder length) I purchased the chestnut brown.
I orginally purchased them just to wear for special occasions, but after seeing how easy they are to put in and how well they stay in and how great they look - I will deffinately be wearing them often! I would definately reccommend!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather8898
Location: Dallas
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Love These!
Date:February 2, 2012
Pros: matches hair color perfectly, easy to use
"I purchased the "blonde frost" they matched my existing hair color perfectly!!! My hair is probably about 2 inches shorter than the actual extension length. It adds volume and length, which is exactly what I was looking for when I purchased them. They are really easy to care for - I wear mine about once or twice a week and only wash them about every 8-10 wears. I would highly recommend these to anyone! I am looking to purchase the 18" extensions too!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
myglam
Location: Houston, TX
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
GREAT purchase!! Must buy...
Date:January 17, 2012
Pros: easy clip ins...and they last., you can straighten and curl
Cons: color will fade when you 1st wash them
"I was skeptical at first in buying extensions but I was just like you reading the reviews getting opinions etc. To start off I have shoulder lenght, thin hair, I was considering getting extensions put in for an outrageous amount!! But I went to Sally's and found the Euronext extensions 14" in Dark brown purchased them in 11/11 as of now I keep them in a box....I wash them after the 4th wear, I've colored them with L'Oreal hair color. They are THE BEST!!! They will last, just take care of them, I am about to purchase my second set in a lighter shade for the summer."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cassandral33
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
It's Okay.
Date:November 27, 2011
Pros: looks real, straighten, wash, style
Cons: thin, hair falls out, bump, expensive
"I have layered short hair that is fairly thin.. These extensions are rather difficult to put in by yourself if you have hair like mine. It can bump easily if its clipped in wrong, and it'll poke through your hair and become exposed. The extensions lose hair fairy often if you wear them every day. They LOOK real but I want them thicker. These extensions are very thin.. I won't buy them again but they were good to have for the first set of clip in extensions."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NaijaG
Location: Atlanta, GA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Thin... not excellent
Date:November 20, 2011
Pros: shiny, straight
Cons: thin
"Really good quality. Very shiny, and more than likely the type of hair you are going for. But to be honest: the extensions are thin. If you're just going to add a little extra length, your hair will look fine. But if you have short hair (or even thick hair), you shouldn't wear this if you want it to look natural. Try what the hair stylist recommened in the prior review: headkandy.com or hello gorgeous hair extensions. They're made to be thick and are better for your dollars:)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Hair100
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? Yes
VERY THIN
Date:October 8, 2011
Pros: shiny
Cons: thin, hair shredding, pricey
"Euronext remy hair extensions is VERY thin if you have short hair you would have to get 2 packs. Also the hair keeps shredding. I wouldn't recommend this to anybody because it is not worth the money, you can save up and get better quality hair. Just do your research. Look up headkandy clip on hair extensions or Hellogorgeous is hand make hair it's thick and luxurious hair you would fall in love they have many lengths i think the longest is 24". If you want you can even make your own clip hair extensions and spend less money."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Remy Clip-In 14-inch Human Hair Extension
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachel10
Location: Annapolis, MD
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Better than Expected!
Date:September 9, 2011
"These hair extensions exceeded expectations. I've used extensions before and these are by far the best. Other kinds fell loose easily, didn't stay in tight, and didn't look real. These extensions look so real and they stay in really tight; I have no worries about them falling out throughout the day. And the color matches my hair perfectly. And it is an excellent product for the price. I actually just ordered a 2nd set so that I can keep one for straight hair days and 1 set I can curl and leave for curly days, so I don't have to keep straightening and curling the same set. The only downfall to them is that my straight 1 length hair (about 6 inches past my shoulders) looks kind of stupid laying on top of this long hair because its so straight and even. I'm scared that my give it away that i'm wearing extensions. Because of this, it doesn't blend so well, but this is no fault of the extensions. If I pull it into a loose pony tail or curl my hair and the extensions, I can imagine that the blending of my hair and the extension would be great. Overall, 2 thumbs up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>