Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment

Wella+In-Depth+Treatment+revitalizes%2C+moisturizes%2C+and+restructures+problem+hair+before+or+after+chemical+services.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Review 1 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cahta
Location: jackson,ms
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Best Product
Date:August 3, 2010
Pros: great smellworks perfect
Cons: none
"I am African American, my hair was over relaxed, dyed, and dry. It didnt look bad but the feel of it was rough. I purchased this product. I washed my hair, put on a conditioner and afterwards put on this treatment and sat under the dryer about 15 minutes. My hair was so soft and shiny. It felt so good. it was not shedding. I would recommend"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caitlynn123
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Best conditioner I've ever found!
Date:July 12, 2010
Pros: soft and smooth hair, eliminate frizz
Cons: none
"I have dried and frizzy hair that can't be tamed with any shampoo or conditioner, but one application of this stuff, my hair is now soft and not frizzy anymore. I rarely write review for a product and recommend it to people unless it is really extraordinary. Well, Wella definitely got me hooked in this in-depth treatment."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hehehe
Location: florida
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
A fantastic deep conditioning treatment
Date:May 26, 2010
Pros: cheap, pleasant scent, conditions hair, makes hair shiny
"I absolutely love this product. Sure, I can see where people might think the scent is "outdated" but I personally enjoy it. I began using this conditioner when my hair was extremely damaged due to dying and bleaching it too much. I like to put this on my washed, towel-dried hair after my shower and leave it on for a good 10-15 minutes each time. Whenever I want to use it for deep conditioning I put it on with the "Evolve Conditioning Cap" also from Sally's and leave it on for a good hour or two, after that my hair feels like SILK and is so shiny! Wonderful product at an unbeatable price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
letsgoteach
Amazing Product!!!
Date:May 18, 2010
"My daughter and I just love this product! We both have relaxed hair, color treated and we live in a dry climate. This product truly moistures and conditions the hair leaving it soft and manageable. It has a pleasant fragrance, too. We both highly recommend it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophie
Date:April 27, 2010
"I love this product and was told it was discontinued, but I found it on-line here and I am very pleased. Wella In Depth is my favorite conditioner, and Sally Beauty were easy to use and prompt."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value For Price
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nesh
Nothing to rave about
Date:December 18, 2009
"I have 4a textured hair. I used this conditioner and added a little coconut oil to it. Will be returning for a refund. And purchasing my good and reliable queen helene cholesterol."
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUICYBEAUTY
Location: SAN DIEGO, CA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
IT TRULY WORKS MAGIC!!
Date:November 16, 2009
Pros: everything, extremely soft hair
"SO I JUST GOT DONE BLEACHING MY HAIR WITH 40 AND TONING IT OUT, AFTERWARDS MY HAIR WAS VERY DRY, BRITTLE, AND I HAD A HARD TIME AFTER WASHING MY HAIR AND RUNNING MY FINGERS THROUGH IT WITHOUT IT FEELING LIKE IT WAS GOING TO BREAK. JUST BOUGHT IT TODAY AND DOES WHAT IT SAYS, I CAN ACTUALLY BRUSH THROUGH MY HAIR WITH MY HAIR WET AND IT FEELS SO SOFT.! I LOVE IT, YOU GET YOUR MONEYS WORTH FROM IT. TRUST ME"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
epheme
Location: Richmond VA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Always have some on hand!
Date:October 10, 2009
"I use this after coloring/bleaching. As many reviewers have stated, bleach does a number on your hair's condition and this will take it back close to its natural state. The smell is inoffensive but kind of cheap or dated. I also use this 1x a week as a deep conditioning treatment with a foil treatment cap to keep in some heat, it really works. Excellent for the price!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaraHi
Location: El Paso,Tx
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
It works wonders
Date:August 20, 2009
Pros: smells good, it leaves hair smoth, revatilizes hair automatically, good prize, good size jar
"I bleached my hair and it was so damaged and i put this one and i automatically felt a difference. My hairs softer and not so rough. the jar is big enough and its worth the price"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twiggy
THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!
Date:July 12, 2009
Pros: best treatment ever, good smell, not expensive, good size
Cons: none!! seriously its the best
"i love this product so much. ive dyed my hair so so many times and bleached it a bunch too. i straighten it every single day. this product makes my hair super soft and it smells pretty good. it is by far the best treatment i have ever used and i've used a lot. i would definitely recommend this to EVERYONE it's perfect!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BleachBlondie
I love this!
Date:June 30, 2009
"After bleaching my hair twice in a 24 hr period, I used this every time in the shower. It turned my hair from straw to being soft and brushable. I highly recommend this product to anyone who has super dry hair or processed hair. You will not be disappointed!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bleachblonde
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
saved my hair
Date:June 30, 2009
Pros: moisturises, saved my hair
"last summer i bleached my hair out to white, then a couple months later i dyed it brown, and now i bleached it again out to almost white, so needless to say my hair is fried. i used this, and my hair no longer feels like straw. you can feel it working the second you put it on your hair. its amazing."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cucu78
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Very good for frizz and damaged hair
Date:March 31, 2009
"I have very frizz damage curl hair and this treatment is helping me a lot!!!! I recommend"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cass
Location: toronto, canada
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Wow!!!
Date:March 10, 2009
Pros: works amazingly, fixed my dry fried hair
Cons: i dont like the smell other than that i <3 it!!)
"i bleach then dye my hair blonde from med. brown and i didnt find this product until my hair was fried... about 2 months ago ive been using this 2 times a week(just ran out now :S) but my hair is actually manigabe!! i can blow dry my hair now(but i dont do it often) and i can straighten it too :D the smell is kinda granny for me(im in my early 20ies) but i bcuz its such a great product im gunna stick with it!! i recoment to anyone who wans to have shiny beautiful hair"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Greensboro, NC
Miracle Worker
Date:September 1, 2008
Pros: it gives instant moisture
"I had a baby a couple of months ago and with the joy the baby brought me, pregnancy also brought dry and dull hair. I went to the local Sally Beauty Store and asked the lady that works there and see all the time what product she would recommend for my situation and it was this product by Wella. I left the conditioner in for about 20 minutes and my hair was smooth tangle free and very very soft. It also had a natural shine when I blow dried it. It is definitely one of the best products I have ever used and I was so glad the employee told me of its power."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessmarie85
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Great Product!
Date:August 12, 2008
Pros: great smell, very hydrating
"This is a great conditioner to use whenever your hair feels damaged or dry. It smells fantastic and really gives hair a silky smooth feel!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pirre
Location: medford
you have to buy it
Date:August 7, 2008
"It a good treatment if you never try it before you have try it keep your straigt, soft and healthy."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GingersMom
Location: Eugene, OR
Fantastic
Date:July 8, 2008
"This is a must have in your arsenol of products. This is a great weekly treatment for hair that is chemically abused, dry, coarse, etc. I use it on my daughter's long frizzy, curly, double processed, you name it she's done it hair. It really helps keep her hair on her head!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for D+Wella+In-Depth+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nappy1
Location: columbus,ohio
cannot live without it
Date:May 15, 2008
"i have very-very course dry and frizzy hair i use this every third day and i keep getting asked where do you get your hair done i only wish i could buy it on line hint hint"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.