Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo

MIRACLE 7 KERATIN SHAMPOO
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 Reviews
14 of 1593%of customers who reviewed this product would recommend it to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Review 1 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: Massachusetts
Salon Professional: No
Pleasantly Surprised!
Date:August 1, 2015
Pros: weightless, color safe, smells great, gentle, non-drying
Cons: bottle is too small!
" I bought this shampoo and the matching conditioner kind of on a whim, and I cannot be happier that I did! I consider myself a little picky when it comes to hair products because my hair is very fine, long, color treated, and heat damaged. In other words, it is not easy to manage and needs very delicate treatment. This shampoo and conditioner meets all my needs: gentle, doesn't strip my color (There was literally zero runoff during my first wash after a coloring) doesn't leave my hair feeling greasy or dry, cuts down on frizz and flyaways, and smells amazing! I get compliments on my hair regularly- on its shine, its great smell, and its overall softness. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: Nipomo, Ca.
Salon Professional: No
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: very nice product
" This is a great shampoo, its ingredient are very similar to Ag Shampoo/Condioner. I made my hair soft and it was easy to comb out. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
perfect product for damaged hair
Date:March 21, 2014
" If you've damaged your hair due to hair dye or styling tools I'd highly recommend this product. This actually worked for me on the first use and I was able to run my brush through my hair again, it made my hair that smooth and manageable. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Salon Professional: No
Miracle 7 Keratin shampoo
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: less hair loss!!!!
Cons: none
" First I just want to say this is the best shampoo I have ever tried !!yes I have done salon shampoo, very expensive, and never got such great results like i have with this shampoo, it does what it says, it gives my fine thin wavy,curly hair, shine, bouce, and I have notice less breakage, its just awesome!!! I give it a 100!!!!. please sally keep this line of products growing!!!
blessings!!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: New England
Salon Professional: No
Prolong Keratin Treatments
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: non drying
" I got this shampoo to help extend my keratin treatments. I like it, smells good and doesnt leave my hair dry or hard to brush out. I will probably reorder when it runs out. One thing I thought was strange was the pump top and large cover. I dont want to have to take off and put on this big cover everytime I wash my hair. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Location: Pueblo, CO
Salon Professional: No
AWESOME.
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: adds body, increases softness, a lot less breakage, smells like heaven
" I love this!
After bleaching my hair about 3 times last year, dyeing it black about once every month, and having it every color known to man for the past 3 years, my hair's been through a LOT. I did a lot of research and decided I should try out a keratin based system.
When I saw this was on sale, I went for it.
I use it every other day and wow! It's really decreased the breakage and the number of strands that come out of my head in the shower. I have to wash my hair everyday because it's really thin and gets oily easily. I'm really glad I tried this. I condition with the Silk Elements Mega Cholesterol Conditioner Treatment and once a week the Miracle 7 Keratin Deep Conditioner, and that has made quite a difference on my hair. It's much softer, has a lot more body, less breakage, you name it.
Also, it smells AWESOME!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:
Location: Baltimore, MD
Salon Professional: No
Mixed feelings
Date:February 24, 2013
" I love how this shampoo smells and how my hair feels after using it. I did not get any benefit from using this as far as strengthening or breakage. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: New Jersey
Salon Professional: No
It Smells Good!
Date:November 3, 2012
" To be sulfate free this product lathers up forreal, and smells so good. Miracle 7 gives the hair all the strength that it needs not to break and continue to grow.. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: San Diego
Salon Professional: No
Great Shampoo
Date:August 5, 2012
Pros: smells good, hair feels good after shampooing
" I've got that course raspy hair that most shampoos leave feeling even worse. This one doesn't do that at all. Cleans but my hair feels better after the shampoo. I've used expensive stuff but I think this actually works better. REally liking the new purple keratin products. My color seems to be really holding too. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: Austin, TX
Date:May 14, 2012
" The smell of this reminds me of the original scent of Herbal Essences when it first came out. It's smells soooo good and really does clean your hair well while still leaving it really soft. The pump style bottle is a plus as well. :) "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: EL PASO, TX
Salon Professional: No
BEST SULFATE FREE SHAMPOO EVER
Date:April 20, 2012
Pros: soft shiny hair, doesn't strip hair moisture, lathers well, cleanses well
Cons: a bit expensive
" FOR THE PAST YEAR I HAVE TRIED USING SULFATE FREE SHAMPOOS. SADLY SOME SULFATE FREE SHAMPOOS ARE MORE DRYING TO YOUR HAIR THAN THE SULFATE ONES. I WAS INTRIGUED BY THIS SHAMPOO BECAUSE IT IS SULFATE FREE AND HAS KERATIN IN IT. I FINALLY GOT MYSELF TO PURCHASE IT ON THEIR LAST MONTH SALE AND LET ME TELL YOU THIS SHAMPOO IS NOTHING BUT AMAZING IT LEAVES YOUR HAIR SO SOFT. I WILL NOW ALTERNATE WITH THIS SHAMPOO AND THE ONE N ONLY ARGAN OIL SHAMPOO WHICH IS ALSO SULFATE FREE BUT I THINK THIS ONE IS A BIT BETTER. I NOW IT'S EXPENSIVE AT $12.59 FOR 10.1OZ BUT IT IS WELL WORTH IT. TRY IT IF YOU WANT SOFTNESS WITHOUT THE SULFATES. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
SeaMar
Washington
Game Changer
Posted February 22, 2013
It is awesome! I couldn't believe how it transformed my hair after just one use. Even my hairdresser noticed a difference. If you want to fix your old, tired hair, then this stuff works. I have been trying lots of different brands to try to fix my dry, brittle hair. My hairdresser even wanted to do special Keritan treatments on my hair to fix it. Now with this shampoo, Conditioner and Leave in Mist, my hair can get healthy again.
Customer Avatar
libragirl
PERFECTION!!
Posted February 7, 2013
Absolutely love everything about this shampoo!! It smells amazing, makes my hair soft and silky and does not weigh it down. LOVE IT!!
Comments (2)
See Comments (2)
Review 12 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: Loveland, CO
Salon Professional: No
Amazing
Date:March 20, 2012
" I have fine thin hair most shampoos weight my hair down this did not made my hair so soft and shiny. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: Steelersburgh, PA
Nothing better!
Date:March 5, 2012
" I thought there wasn't anything better than the Miracle 7 in the blue bottle.....welp, there IS. The Miracle 7 in the purple bottle. This new Keratin line IS AWESOME. Love the smell, almost catch a hint of berry in it. I used it Friday evening on my hair and on my extensions. It not only left my hair silky, soft, manageable, looking healthier and smelling fantastic, but it also did the same for my extensions!! I've been looking for something that's nice to my extensions when I wash them but haven't had any luck until now. I've been wearing my extensions since October and they were like new after using this stuff just one time! I used the whole line (shampoo, conditioner and deep conditioner). I usually can never comb thru them after rinsing without using a leave in but that wasn't the case this time. I was so excited about it! My hair (and extensions) have never looked healthier "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
janlynn
Charlotte, NC
Miracle 7 for hair extensions
Posted March 17, 2013
Thank you for posting this review; I found this so helpful! I have Remy human hair extensions and even the shampoos and conditioners designed for human hair extensions leave them dry and frizzy. I have this shampoo and conditioner (absolutely LOVE it) but was afraid to use it on my extensions because it did not specifically state that it could be used on human hair extensions. It makes my own hair feel amazing and combs out so easily. Based on your review I will also use this on my extensions for Heavenly hair!
Comments (1)
See Comments (1)
Review 14 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: LA
Salon Professional: Yes
REALLY REALLY REALLY GOOD!
Date:March 5, 2012
Pros: smells great, leaves hair feeling great
Cons: wish it had a gallon size
" I have always been really happy with all their products and this one is awesome too! Can't wait to tell my clients about it! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Miracle 7 Keratin Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Location: Cleveland, TN
Salon Professional: No
LOVES it!
Date:February 29, 2012
Pros: conditoning, smells nice
" Makes my hair wonderfully soft! :) "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.