Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo

Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo hydrates extremely dry, overworked hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo
Review 1 for Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaughteroftheMidwest
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Biotera Ultra Moist Shampoo
Date:November 6, 2012
"Was looking for a replacement for the pricey Matrix Biolage that I love. This is it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silverfox19642000
Location: Lexington , nc.
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
There's no better !!
Date:June 2, 2009
Pros: great
Cons: great
"There is no better Shampoo on the market than this if you ever try it , you will never go back to what you use to use . With using this product my first time i loved the way it made my hair feel , It only takes a small amount , it takes me about 4 months to use it up and buy more . However i can't use many things on my senitive scalp , But this is the very best i have found to date , I have been using it now about 8 yrs an just love it !!! And now many of my friend's use it .."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JB10
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Love This Shampoo!!!
Date:May 5, 2009
"For years I have used a more expensive shampoo. Not any more! I bought this shampoo a month ago and I will never buy the "other" shampoo again. It's hard to believe how much better this shampoo is for my super curly, super frizzy hair. I use this with the Biotera Conditioner and the results are amazing. I'm still curly, but no more frizz!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
colorful
Location: Tx
Happy with purchase
Date:January 19, 2009
Cons: doesn't lather up alot
"I purchased the reconstructing shampoo and conditioner and am pleased with the results. Made my hair feel clean, softer,and more manageable, and it smells great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pamg
Location: Maryland
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great Product
Date:January 7, 2009
"Product Smells great, I have tried everything to get my hair silky smooth and I have put out so much money trying every produt known to man, I bought this and it worked the first day. I wont use anyhthing else again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Layz
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great product
Date:November 30, 2008
Pros: good price, restored my hair, smells great
"I was using this for about three months now. I've stopped only because I've run out. But I had dyed my hair red and it faded badly. I'm not sure if it was because of the shampoo or the deep conditioner I bought or just because my hair is plain dry. I'm not going to blame it on the shampoo because overall I didn't get split ends for 3 months and my hair was very manageable to where as before I couldn't even run a comb through it. I would recommend it and it's well worth it for the price."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Biotera Ultra Moisturizing Shampoo
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tykeyla
Location: Enon, Ohio
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Wonderful Product
Date:November 11, 2008
Pros: great for color treated hair, offers volume and moisture
"I love the Biotera Reconstucting moisturizing shampoo and conditioner! I came across this product while shopping at the local Sally's store and asked the saleswomen if she could suggest a product for my hair as I dye my hair and no other shampoo has put the moisture back in my hair. She suggested the Biotera Reconstucting moisturizing shampoo and conditioner and now i won't use anything else! It didn't fade my color. in fact, it helped brighten it up and it left my hair silky and bouncy. this product is wonderful even if your hair isn't colored. It gives great texture and offers a pleasent smell. As I have stated, I will not use another product. Biotera is exactally what i needed."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.