Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth

RECONSTRUX NAIL GROWTH
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Review 1 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laladee3
Location: Portland, OR
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: reasonably priced, nice fragrance, easy to apply, moisturizing
Cons: bottle too small should sell in larger sizes
" I was skeptical at first because Reconstrux is an oil not a polish but I could not be happier with this product. It's amazing. In 3 weeks I went from severely damaged natural nails from over 20 years of acrylics on top of them, with 0 growth, in fact nails were torn below the quick...to strength and growth I cannot believe (about 1/4" on all fingers). As you can imagine, my damaged nails were paper thin, Reconstrux has made them very strong and resistant to peeling, chipping, breaking! AND the skin around my nails and my cuticles are now in amazing shape. This product is amazing and I'm actually stunned at how well it works! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tonyah
Location: Alexandria, LA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
IBD Nail Growth
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: the polish lasts a long time and dries quickly., it didn't smudge when i applied it on my nails., the product didn't have a weird or strange smell
Cons: my nails still break or split
" I brought and used this product a few weeks ago. It surprised me how well it works. You use it twice a day and it can work. Use it more if your hands are constantly in water. I would recommend this to a friend or anyone looking for a way to grow nails longer and stronger. "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hrcubsgirl
Location: Wood Dale IL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Does what it says
Date:May 20, 2013
" This product is amazing. Stronger and longer nails in weeks. Love it "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10ECgirl
Location: Greenfield, TN
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
It works!
Date:December 28, 2010
" I had one nail that had been splitting for 5 years and a couple of other nails that simply would not grow. I am on my second bottle of ibd Reconstrux, and while the length is not as advertised, one nail is no longer split and all nails are growing slowly. I plan to continue using it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrsE
Long Island
This Stuff Works!!!!
Posted September 9, 2011
I am a forty something woman, who has never had any length on nails. Been using this product along with Hoofer's Choice!!!
My nails are strong, no splitting, chipping!!!
Even my manicurist has commented on the great health of me nails!!! YEAH:)
Tip: wear gloves to wash dishes and clean!!!
Comments (1)
See Comments (1)
Review 5 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
enilorac
Location: Mesa, AZ
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Really works
Date:November 10, 2010
Pros: works great
Cons: have to keep using it need larger bottle.
" Yes it really works, but when the bottle is finished so does the nail growth, you have to use it forever to keep your nails nice. I also agree with the other person that the bottle is too small and mine fell over too, really annoyed had to go and buy another immediately. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anya1976
Location: Chicago,IL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
from what i can see yes it helps
Date:October 22, 2010
Pros: grows nails
" been using this for a couple weeks now.
I had broken a few nails and had to cut down all my nails. I have noticed growth just a week after they broke. I will keep using this that's for sure.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeganB
Location: Louisville Ky
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
it really works
Date:April 23, 2010
Pros: helps grow nails
" I was having issues with my nails no acrylics, just wouldnt grow. tried nail life for awhile and it stopped working. so i went to sally store and clerk suggested this brand since she was a nail tech also.3 weeks late my nails are long. actually had to file one down so i didnt poke myself in eyeball while taking out contacts. cant wait to get a manicure when i go on vacation my nails will be looking great by vacation time. THANKS RECONSTRUCK!!! "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
greekbeauty
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
good stuff
Date:July 17, 2009
" I really like this product but i thought it would be a little better. It did help some but that is because I used it constantly "
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for IBD Reconstrux Nail Growth
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lark
Location: upstate ny
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Good product, bad packaging
Date:February 12, 2009
Pros: seems to help if used religiously.
Cons: tiny bottle that tips over very easily.
" I have terrible nails and can't use anything that requires nail polish remover. This oil seems to work when I use it religiously, several times a day. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.