Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sally Beauty.

D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment

Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment+is+guaranteed+to+help+control+problem+dandruff+and+scalp+itch+even+without+shampooing.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Review 1 for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whymenana
Location: FLorida
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
HASK
Date:October 22, 2010
Pros: work fast
" I love this product it worked great on my hair which had a lot of dandruff "
Review 2 for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimsy
Location: Texas
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
If u need help applying product....
Date:October 17, 2010
" All you need to do to apply this easier is get a small color applicator bottle & poor the amount you need in the bottle, then apply. When I first thought of buying this, that's exactly what I bought to apply this without any mess because the nozzle from the color applicator bottle goes straight to your scalp. I felt relief from 1st use! Love this product!!!! "
Review 3 for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlannyCupcake
Location: Roseville, MI
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
I have looked all over for something like this!
Date:August 19, 2010
Pros: price is great, works on contact, smells good, doesn't leave hair oily
Cons: consistancy of water
" Instant relief! My scalp was really bothering me the evening i purchased this. I got home read the directions and followed them. The second I apply Hask the itching stopped. I couldn't believe it. I thought may be it was just a temporary fix. It wasn't! I let my hair air dry and to my surprise no greasy look or feel. I washed my hair the next day and applied again and styled as usual, still no oily hair. This product is a God send! I have to agree with the other posts, just wish it was a little easier to apply since it has the consistancy of water, other then that I will not purchase anything else for my problem scalp. "
Review 4 for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reesecup
Location: Dayton, OH
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Date:August 4, 2010
Pros: good price, increases moisture in hair & scalp
Cons: liquid
" I have a very dry scalp and hair. I have tried several products and this is the only one where I saw immediate results. It increased the moisture on my scalp and in my hair. My only complaint is that it is a liquid. I wish it was thicker so it was easier to apply or maybe even a spray bottle. "
Review 5 for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justdan69
Location: Surprise, AZ
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Best Product Ever
Date:May 2, 2010
Pros: makes your scalp healthy, not greasy
Cons: nothing
" I love this product. I have had problems with my scalp for years. I have even gone to the doctors and a tried the presciption shampoos. I was in Sally's looking for something else and saw this product. I have been hooked every since. This has made my scalp healthy. "
Review 6 for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justdan69
Location: Surprise, AZ
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great Product
Date:April 24, 2010
Pros: awesome product, great value
Cons: nothing
" I have severe scalp issues. Even to the point I have had to use presciption shampoos. They have not helped. I was browsing through Sally's and saw this product. I have been hooked ever since. This product has help keep my scalp under control and healthy. This works better that my presciption shampoo. I have also noticed a different in my hair too. "
Review 7 for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLOChik
Great Product
Date:February 3, 2010
Pros: it really works
" I have been using this product for years and it absolutely is the best! I've had a problem with dry scalp, itchiness and scaling for many years. Dandruff shampoos help, but this stuff actually keeps my scalp healthy consistenly. "
Review 8 for D+Hask+Hair+and+Scalp+Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylemistress
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? Yes
Miraculous
Date:July 19, 2009
Pros: works quickly no medicine smell
Cons: the bottle is ugly
" I love this product!!! I use it daily on my Husband who has scalp dermatitis and this is the only thing that has ever given him relief.
I use it myself in the winter when my scalp gets dry and I rub a bit where i have dry skin!
We even used it on our cat when he had some odd rash! Hask is my cure all! Love it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.