Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost

Now you can add length and volume quickly and easily with Euronext 100% Premium Remy Human Hair Clip-In Extensions.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
25
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
5
119 of 132(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Review 1 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Debfox
Color Not as Described
Date:January 8, 2014
Cons: no returns
"Very disappointed with the color. I ordered dark brown and it is a reddish brown with light streaks so buyer beware, don't order dark brown if you have dark brown hair. You would think a beauty supply store would know what dark brown looks like"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxyz
Location: live in Oceanside Ca
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great for the online price
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: never tangles, curls in high heat, easy to wash, last at least a year
"I have been buying this hair for 4 years. I have tryed all types of hair from all differnt kinds of maket names and stores. Have spent thousands of dollors finding the best kind. this is the best. It cost $124 online and that is the best way to buy it. At the store its $168. This hair last me all year. I buy two sets. You can wash it, curl it with high heat, swim in it. It does not tangle. You have to make sure you use the rite type of bonding. I use glue and put them on my self after pleanty of pratice. If they fall out, I save them and reapply them once a few have fallen out. I never throw them out because they last for a year or so. Save your self money and trust me on this. I love long hair and love making my self pretty and take pride in my real hair and these extensions ! I have spent as much as $400 on a set of remy hair that only lasted a few wash's. Never again. I am here to stay with this product. Have fun girls"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheree81
Location: Arizona
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? Yes
Amazing!
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: easy to put in, matches my hair perfectly, great quality, looks amazing
Cons: has a weird chemical smell
"I've been wearing my 18" Euronext clip in extensions for over a year now and they still look great! They are so easy to put in and blend so well with my own hair.....most people can't even tell I'm wearing clip ins. The color matched my hair perfectly. They hold a curl like no other and are so beautiful. I do not have thick hair, so I'm not sure how one set would do on thicker hair.
I don't know what I'd do without them! I have probably re-used them over 50 times this year and they still look great.
Great price, great product. I highly recommend. The only negative thing I can say is they have a weird smell to them....chemical-like. After washing and conditioning it goes away, but comes back when it's time to rewash."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value For Price
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed1
Location: Ontario
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
wasted my money :(
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: perfect colour match, easy to apply
Cons: thin strands/wefts, very expensive
"After reading the reviews, I was excited about these clip ins. Although, my hair isn't overly thick, the amount of hair/pieces in this kit is just not enough. Truly disappointed for the money I paid. However, the colour, a perfect match!! Today, I bought a pack of hair, and clips from our local hair store, and I will double and customize the wefts to the size of my head. I don't know why I didn't think of that in the first place. SO LADIES, think about it twice before buying the Euronext Remy Hair Clipins Kit... I can't stress this enough...not enough hair, so makes it difficult to blend. Definitely not worth $165.00!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MollDolll
First time buyer
Date:March 14, 2013
Pros: easy to use, looks natural, smooth
"I absolutely love my new extensions. I am a first time buyer and I couldn't be any more happy with my decision. The color I bought matches my hair perfectly and looks natural. Definitely recommend!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShaynaFai1
Location: Provo, Utah
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great Purchase, a Little Time Consuming
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: soft, beautiful, curl beautifully
Cons: time-consuming, can burn if not really careful, give headaches to sensitive scalps
"I bought the Jet Black Extensions over a year ago and wore them almost every day. I used Clairol's Nice and Easy in black to dye my own hair and my extensions matched so perfectly I could cry tears of joy. The Jet Black extensions are solidly colorfast and Never faded when washed. I absolutely loved how I look with them in when my own hair was about 5 inches shorter. They are very soft and gorgeous and flow beautifully.
The biggest cons for me though, is that I get headaches often with them in(I get headaches pretty easily when any weight is added to my hair), and you have to have the time to put them in. I like to be able to shower and run out the door, but you have to take the time to dry and style your own hair before you put them in. You do also need to be careful with heat. I set my straightener too hot and burnt them once and now I can't get the burnt smell out.
I recently chopped my long hair off and have a constantly color changing bob and am looking to find a pair that I can dye all of the odd colors I put in my natural hair(right now my hair is bright blue). I tried out my black extensions and the shape is weird and doesn't blend well with my short hair, so buying two sets and shaping them with tons of layers will probably be the best idea.
I'd recommend these extensions in a heartbeat. They beat the other brands of similar extensions, and I love them to death!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halie
Location: Pa
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: long lasting, looks so natural, sliky smooth, you can style them any way
Cons: little pricy but so worth it
"I have been Using Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions for almost 4 years now. I absolutely love them. I buy a new set every year cause I do wear them out they are so long lasting to. I can style them curly or straight cause I have natural curly hair. They don't damage your hair either which is great I wear them almost every day to give my hair a even thicker look I would recommend these to anybody looking for hair extension's the price has gone up but they are a very good investment..."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lttlesarahyello
Location: raleigh
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? Yes
lots of compliments
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: natural looking
Cons: kind of thin but good for first time extension
"i bought these extensions in platinum then dyed them a darker blond to match the color underneath my hair. i also trimmed them to blend in with my natural hair. i wore them out the first time in public this past saturday and actually wore them to sallys. two people complimented me on my beautiful hair. and they were complimenting me so much i finally told them they were extensions that i had just purchased from sallys :) there was even a hair dresser that was complimenting me and she said she didn't know that they were extensions!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenLauren41
Location: Chicago, IL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Pleased!
Date:February 1, 2013
"I have very long, straight and fine hair and had never even thought about wearing extensions. Then, when I saw all these beauty gurus and bloggers were wearing them to thicken-up their already long hair, I knew I had to try it. I have light brown hair with heavy blonde highlights and went with the frosted blonde. Seriously, no one can tell. I love them soooo much that I now feel naked without them! Once you get the hang of putting them in, it adds almost no time to your routine. They hold curl great and if you take care of them they will last a year or more. I only wish they made 22' ones! The 18" extensions I have are the length of my natural hair."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mcmcmah
Location: IL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Realistic
Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: blendable color, clips are hidden very well, washes very nicely
Cons: small amount of hair given, doesn't curl well with iron, always changing price
"I just recently bought these hair extensions after a lot of reviewing my different options. I have short shoulder length naturally blonde hair with many layers, so I was nervous about finding ones that would blend well. The color of these was perfect (Blond Frost), there is so many different colors to them that they pick up your natural shades. However, one package is NOT enough hair to blend layers naturally if you hair isn't already long. I ended up buying a second pack just this past week & now it looks amazing! It all blends really well, but there are twice as many clips in my hair, which is a lot. The hair does not curl well with a curling iron, it almost burns a bit. I have been using hot rollers & they work very well. I plan to get the extensions trimmed a bit so that they also have layers. The biggest con for me was the price for the small amount of hair given, but I was to afraid to try a random internet brand. The price also varies WAY to much. The first set I paid $139 before tax & the second I paid $106. That was within a month of each other! I say if you can hold out until they go on sale or you have a coupon. Don't spend more than $110 on them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anailuy
Location: Salinas, CA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Love them
Date:August 10, 2012
Pros: look natural, can use curling iron and flat iron on them, easy to use
Cons: price went up, would like longer extensions
"This are the first hair extensions I've bought and I don't regret it. I've had the for about 2 years now and they're still in great shape. I dyed them once, curl and straight them often, and all gotta say is that they look very natural when I put them on. The only thing I would want is if they would have a little longer extensions."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karol
Love!
Date:June 26, 2012
Pros: long lasting, easy to clip in, nice look
Cons: price went up
"I've had my extensions since Christmas last year, so it's been like a year and a half, and they are still wearable, though I will be buying some again soon, and I am buying these for sure. I am very satisfied with the extensions and I have recommended them to my friends before. Two of them ended up buying these extensions."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kirstiboo
Location: Steelersburgh, PA
Best I ever had
Date:June 20, 2012
Pros: super awesome!
Cons: not one
"If you want gorgeous extensions to wear for extended periods and not just occasional wear, EURONEXT is the best. PERIOD! Spend the extra money and just get them. You'll be so glad you did. Even if you get them for occasional wear, you'll end up wearing them all the time because you're going to love the way the look and feel.
I am over the moon pleased with these. I've spent thousands of dollars of the past 6 years buying satin strands, and grew increasingly more dissatisfied with them with each batch. My daughter uses EURONEXT and hers always look and stay beautiful for up to a YEAR!! My others would shed, break, flyaway dry out after only a couple weeks. Threw out the last that I had of the others and bought these and OH WHAT A FEELING!! I've had them in everyday almost 2 months, washed them a few times and they're still so soft and sexy and luxurious feeling. NO shedding. NO fly aways. NO breaking. NO dry out.
I admit I was a little salty about the price, but they're such amazing quality I'll never complain about it again.
I was a little put off by the odd sizes, but they all work out beautifully.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holly0216
Location: North AL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Best Extensions EVER
Date:May 4, 2012
Pros: quality
"I recently purchased these & am IN LOVE! They blend SO well, and look so natural! The length, texture and color are great. I was afraid of them slipping or not clipping well.. They're so easy to put in and do not move all day long. They're absolutely perfect! If you're considering buying these - I promise it's worth it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beaver123
Location: Illinois
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
great
Date:April 5, 2012
Pros: thick, silky, good condition, test strips
Cons: price
"I bought the blonde extensions so I could dye them myself to match my color. Good thing this set comes with test strips because I had to test multiple colors! They really come in handy. I was a little afraid at first that the hair dye might ruin the extensions, but it did not. The extensions come silky straight, almost too silky, and after applying the dye and washing them they looked more natural like my hair. They clipped in just fine, and are actually pretty thick. Some people on here say they are thin, but they are crazy. My hair is pretty thick and the extensions match right up. The only downside is the price, because its just a little ridiculous to pay 119 dollars for hair, but it is great for going out to the club, or wearing on an everyday basis. Definitely recommend!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andrea00245
most natural extensions
Date:March 21, 2012
Pros: soft, natural, great quality
"I've tried a couple other brands before and trust me Euronext are the best. My extensions normally last about 5-6 months in good condition and i normally still keep them for about a month or 2 after that. They last me quite while considering how poorly i treat them. I iron them or curl them almost everyday of the week. I sleep in them, go to the pool in them and do just about everything. If you have dark hair your extensions should last longer because blonde hair gets a lot more damaged than dark colors. As for the hair being thin, it is but its what makes it look natural. I've had thicker extensions before and "better quality" ones and they don't look as real as these do. They give a natural fullness. Most of the time i don't even put them all in and it still looks fine. Mind you, my real hair is about 6 inches shorter than the extensions and no one will every know unless i tell them :)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Monman06
Indianapolis
AWESOME
Posted February 6, 2013
i have had my extensions for about 2 years now, they are still in great condition and i style and curl them very frequently. i really recommend these extensions for anyone who is trying to make their hair look fuller. Nobody could tell they were extensions until i pointed them out.
Comments (1)
See Comments (1)
Review 17 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Toronto, ON
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Best Long Lasting Extensions
Date:March 11, 2012
Pros: long lasting, keeps curls/crimps, blend well, stay in place, great purchase, holds hair dye
Cons: can't blow dry
"These extensions are absolutely amazing! I have had them for over two years and they are still in very good condition, I have dyed them 4 times ( black ) curled/crimped or straightened everyday and wash them frequently the only thing i do not recommend is to blow them dry let them air dry it prevents breakage and them from getting very dry looking. They blend great with my hair, and they stay in ( with proper placement & use ) i totaly recommend these extensions to anyone who is looking for a great long lasting purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
luzmarie
Boston, MA
Euronext Hair extensions
Posted May 30, 2012
I love my euronext hair extensions they blend so well, the clips hold on great and don't bother what so ever. So happy I got them :)
Customer Avatar
Deidre
Phoneix
love love love them!!
Posted March 26, 2012
best I've found. i switched and had to find them and come back. can't live without them. i heat style and they are very durable. 10 out of 10. 5 stars!!!!
Comments (2)
See Comments (2)
Review 18 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NomadAngie
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great purchase
Date:February 25, 2012
Pros: easy to take care of, stay in place
Cons: color was too light, too thick, little variety
"They match my natural hair greatly."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shud
Posted October 30, 2012
These hair extensions are wonderful! The only downfall to them is the cost, if you research hair extensions these are a little pricey for only 80 grams of hair. But other than that they do hold up and style very nicely:)
Comments (1)
See Comments (1)
Review 19 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wowcara324
Location: Kentucky
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
If you're looking for extensions, GET THESE.
Date:February 15, 2012
Pros: silky, dye easily, hold curl, easy to wash, product doesn't hurt them
Cons: clips don't stay in
"I got my extensions about 3 months ago now. They didn't have a color close to mine, so I had to dye them (so, the 2 provided tester strands really came in handy). The color came out perfectly, and the hair was not damaged at all. I wore them clipped in for a few days, but my hair was too thin to hold them in, and one actually fell out at school (not good). So, I cut off the clips, and glued them in. Now they're PERFECT. I basically treat them like my real hair. I've dyed them twice now, I put texturizer spray in them, and I curl them everyday- and they are still in great condition. I love my extensions! They're totally worth the money."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
clark0574
Glue
Posted April 29, 2013
How did you glue them in? What glue did you use
thanks
Comments (1)
See Comments (1)
Review 20 for Euronext Remy 18 inch Clip-In Hair Extensions Blonde Frost
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pokerchick
Location: Texas
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Love them!!!
Date:February 14, 2012
"I have only had my extension for a few days and I already am in love!! I have always had very fine hair. I did a modification to my extensions. I combind the 4 tracks into 2 tracks. I cut off the clips and hot glued them into 2 tracks instead of 4. This not only cuts down on the time to install but, is easier to hide 2 rows instead of 4 rows (those of you with really fine hair like mine will understand). It in no way effects the thickness or coverage from the previous 4 rows."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>