Product Reviews

Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System

S/E KERA-MINERALS SMOOTHING SYSTEM
Average Customer Rating:
3.795 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
29 of 39(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Review 1 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tsamor
Location: California
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
I won't buy this again.
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: a mild way to get out the frizz.
Cons: nothing in the kit smells good.
"This product does smooth the hair and it is very mild but the smell is awful. I know that most hair straighteners have a very strong odor but the conditioners that come with the products usually smell good to counteract the strong odor. In this case, the conditioner smelled horrible. It is a good product for someone who just wants to get the frizz out once in a while and does not want to over straighten their hair. Maybe if the product did not smell so bad, I would use again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yonce
Love it again!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: makes hair feel like silk, blocks humidity, gets hair nice and smooth and free of frizz
"I used this product a few years ago when my hair was still some what relaxed and lot shorter. My hair is now completely natural and a lot longer. Lately my hair just wont get straight, no matter what I do! I can flat iron it 50 times and it'll last for that day only, if that long. I couldn't continue to damage my hair and I remembered this product. I bought two boxes because I remembered last time there wasn't a lot of treatment product. but I was able to make it with just one this time. Anyways the results blew me away this time. It turned out even better than last time. My hair was silky silky silky smooth afterwards! I couldn't believe it. The true test would be how long would my silkiness last, so I waited 4 days before writing this review and the past two days have been humid and a lot of moisture in the air. My hair did not "poof" once. I have not needed to touch my flat iron, how ever my hair did not hold any curl or body but I can deal with that it least its not "poofy." Also last time I didn't sue this products line of shampoo and condition er post treatment, this time I have the shampoo and conditioner to help prolong the results. I'm excited and this is my new go to."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CACARR
Wonderful Product
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: no frizz works well shiny straight hair
Cons: no difference in curls
"I have never been able to get my hair straight when I do it myself. This product got my hair beautifully straight, I don't feel like I have to go to the salon as much. I don't however see much difference when my hair is curly but I am new to working with my natural hair textures so I just might need to try different curly hair product before I find what works. I will continue to purchase this product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MarthaJean1
Location: Reside in northeastern PA and am employed in NYC
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Used Without Blow-Drier or Flat Iron
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: can use without gloves., no harsh chemicals, does not burn
Cons: not enough of the application in kit
"I used the product this morning but did not have time to blow dry or flat iron my hair before leaving for work. There were a couple of application items that were indicated as required -- but those required items were not printed on the outside of the box unless I overlooked them. Therefore, I did not have all the required items and used my hands to apply the product instead. I thought my hair felt a little course after using the shampoo, prior to applying the mixture. However, after using the rinse-out conditioner my hair felt soft.
I did notice that the aroma lingered (I detected it while on the commuter bus from PA to NY), although it may be that I was rushing and did not wash and rinse all of the product out completely.
I have kinky hair and have not used any relaxers for more than 40 years (I wore locks for a long time) and have not used hair color for about 8 years (I have brown hair with mixed gray/white strands throughout). So I don't know how it will turn out for me later because I ran out of time. I do notice that the curl is much looser and my hair is soft and looks very nice today in its natural - soft afro - state. I will wet my hair in the shower tonight and try using a blow drier and the flat iron. Otherwise, I will purchase another kit this weekend and try again.
Would appreciate seeing comments from anyone else has used this product without completing the steps.
I selected 4 stars primarily because I do not think there was enough of the application for even someone with my shorter length hair - to the top of neck if blow dried. I do not mind paying for something if it does what is intended but I do mind paying for something that is not sufficient."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
IceColdBunny
Location: Oklahoma city, ok
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
It's ok
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: makes hair very soft and smooth, price especially online, doesn't burn, application is not difficult
Cons: doesn't straighten, need to buy extra shampoo & conditioner, have to use alot of heat with blowdry & flatiron
"I have relaxed (texlaxed), bra strap length hair and have very thick, massive hair in its natural state. I was hoping this would be an alternative to relaxing, but nope, nothing takes away volume and loosens curl pattern for my super thick hair like a relaxer. This did make my hair very, very soft unlike anything else, so will use it again for that, but I will still cont to relax."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
EksoChiG
Location: Chicago, IL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Good Product
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: gentler than other keratin home kits
"I bought this about a year ago after much research, and we are still using it!
First of all if you are expecting the same results as a $100-$500 salon keratin treatment For only $20 then you will not be satisfied! But if you are just trying to smooth out any frizz in course thick kinky & or tight curly hair than this product is one of the best. I have two mixed teenage daughters (Indian, Peruvian, Hawaiian, Puerto Rican, and Algerian!) with LONG Thick Course Tight curls that can easily dread up! They have been using this product twice a year and it has been a great product helping them maintain their hair smoothly , it takes patience to treat but it's well worth it... What used to take up two 3-4 hours to comb thru & flat iron now can take half that time & even less sometimes. It does not ruin your hair at all what so ever and we have used other products before and found this one to be the gentlest. We also bought the Silk elements Kera minerals smoothing non sulfate shampoo, conditioner and leave in treatment, to maintain after the treatment and it really works great! I recommend not washing hair but every 3 days MAX for longer lasting results.
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value For Price
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TigerMom1
Great Detangling Hair
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: does not burn your skin at all
Cons: expensive for the purpose described.
"My daughter is 10 years old, parents are black and white, hair is curly as the one showing on the video here which shows how to use this product and it goes all the way touching the "hips".
After reading all the reviews posted here until yesterday, I decided to give a shot. I followed all the instructions, this product should be awesome if was indicated as a GREAT DETANGLING HAIR."
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lian
Location: Tampa fl
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Best Ever
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: doesn't burn your scalp, didn't change curl pattern, no damage
Cons: need extra if you have long hair
"I have really coarse hair and my curls are so super tight that it hurts when I comb my hair, and have sensitive skin, so when I perm my hair it burns my scalp because my hair takes for ever to take to the perm. I didn't think it would work so I gave it a shot and to my surprise it worked and I've bought it like 3 times since then and tried another keratin product that was half the price and it didnt work half as well. ***follow directions on the box"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mehonesty
Location: Kansas City
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great product
Date:June 17, 2013
"I have African American texlaxed hair and I'm attempting to go natural. I wanted something to help me transition and KERA Minerals worked better than I thought it would! I have med/coarse hair and it softened my hair and made my new growth very manageable. The process was similar to relaxing or texlaxing so I didn't mind the time it took. I would like for the actual smoothing treatment cream to be a bigger bottle, but other than that--great product."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desiree17
Location: West palm
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? Yes
Date:March 16, 2013
"I picked this up today I really like this I was nervous because I do have highlighted hair so I was afraid to leave it on for the recommended 25 mins my hair is wavy and thick frizzy this made my hair flat straight and soft I wasn't sure if this is for caucasian hair I think next time I will leave it on longer I used the ion Keratin
Straightening I like this one much better the other one you have to leave in your hair and it smells and made my hair dry this makes my hair soft but well see this is my first day ill have to see when I wash it how my hair is to me it's worth $16.99
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiff31
Location: Vicksburg, MS
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
A happy mom
Date:February 11, 2013
"I read the reviews before applying the treatment to my 7yo's hair. I must admit I was skeptical. I applied the Kera treatment on 2/8/13 and I am still pleased with the results. i usually flat iron my child hair to give it a diff look ,and it doesn't last but a day. I would have to flat iron it every day and I knew that heat would damage her hair. But after applying the Kera I haven't had to apply heat in 5 days!!!! Happy Happy Happy"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacqueLarie
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
For the Skeptic...
Date:December 14, 2012
"*Disclaimer* This is a long review but I want to give all the details and comfort I can to a person reading this review for guidance.
*Another Disclaimer* I am not the "let’s cut our hair off and go natural" type of girl!
With that being said, I wanted to write this review for all the women who may be looking at this product as a way to have more manageable hair for longer. I am African American and I have very coarse hair and it is usually time for me to relax my hair every 5 weeks. My dad has tight nappy (now called kinky since everyone is going natural) hair, my mom has very thick hair that use to make for a killer afro in her day but the soft texture would make it lean a little and her new growth is wavy with a little frizz (she uses a relaxer).
A 30 year veteran beautician recommended this product line to me…First, the shampoo and conditioner (which is simply amazing and worked wonders on my hair), then the smoothing system. When I asked her about the smoothing system in comparison to the other blowout/keratin products, she told me this was the product for me and it would be great for my hair. She recommended using this product along with my relaxer for the best results. And for those thinking maybe my relaxer just worked well… I have been relaxing since at least the age of 8. So NO…It’s not the relaxer.
Another *Disclaimer* I do not pretend to know what the ingredients in the smoothing system are and how they compare to what is in a relaxer. I have seen reviews that say the product is a mild relaxer or that it has the same chemical makeup as a relaxer or that it is too harsh for hair.
I have now used this product on 3 different occasions all with FABULOUS results. My first was back in August 2012 before a cruise (in which I got into the saltiest water ever and still had great hair that night for the Captain’s dinner after a quick 10 minute shower and a very fast wash and condition because we were running late). My beautician did my first treatment. She applied the relaxer, rinsed, shampooed, conditioned, rinsed… During the rinse of the conditioner we started on the smoothing system. First the shampoo, then applied the smoothing treatment, shampoo, condition, leave in conditioner, blow dry, flat iron.
NOW…I know what you are thinking…DAMN THAT’S A LOT OF STEPS! And it is… But the second time I had this treatment, I did it myself still a half day process. The third time, just last night, I did this after getting off of work. Started around 5 pm and finished around midnight. I left my first conditioner on for 30 minutes. Process time for the smoothing treatment is 20 to 30 minutes after you apply. And I left the second conditioner on for an hour (because I was watching TV not because the directions said so). Then after I blow dried my arms were tired so I took a break before flat ironing. So there was plenty of down time in my process this last time.
Not only has this product made my hair more manageable but it has allowed my hair to stay more manageable longer so I do not have as much breakage during that time when my new growth is causing it to be harder to comb and keep hydrated. I now have hair that holds moisture better and doesn’t frizz in humidity. My hair has grown so much since I started using this because my hair is hydrated, healthy, and stronger so it is not dry and breaking off. My hair has always grown fast but I could not get the long hair I wanted because it would break from being dry and fighting with it so much.
*Warning* If you do this yourself, be gentle with your hair once you start the smoothing process. The shampoo is designed to get your hair very, very clean from all oils which will leave hair feeling dry (this WILL go away). The smoothing treatment will be applied while your hair is this dry so take your time and do not pull your hair out. When you rinse the smoothing system you will be using the same shampoo (think of it as a stronger version of a neutralizing shampoo) but then you put on the conditioner and your hair will feel like silk when you rinse the last time. (I always leave my conditioner on longer than 2 minutes. It is the same conditioner that I used before starting this system and I know it takes a little longer for my thick hair.)
I hope this helps someone decide and I hope you love your hair as much as I do mine!
Value for price I marked a 4 star only because I'm always worried I will run out of the smoothing treatment. But I haven't yet. I cut it close last night though."
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissLadie
Location: Richmond,VA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Awesome Treatment!
Date:December 1, 2012
Pros: less damaging than a relaxer, maintenance products for treatment are great, moisturizing
Cons: time consuming, smell, need larger bottles of treatment
"Between medication and hormonal issues I have decided to grow out my relaxer. I was 2 months post with a good inch of new growth. My natural texture varies 3 a/b/c fine; coarse in the crown. The process was time consuming but it took longer because I colored with Clairol Radiance Demi Permanent in 2N Natural Dark Brown. My hair came out very straight and silky. My roots are just as straight as they would be with a relaxer but softer and silkier. My hair is down to my lower shoulder blades in the back and fairly thick so one bottle of smoothing treatment was not enought but I was lucky to have some left over from my niece's treatment. I will update after a couple of washes on how the treatment holds up."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value For Price
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rennie
Location: Indianapolis, IN.
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
BIG MISTAKE
Date:August 22, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: loss of hair & lots of it
"My goal to be natural and occasionally blow dry and flat-iron on special occasions. I decided to purchase Silk Elements Keratin Smoothing Treatment after extensive research. I thought the above product would be the best temporary keratin treatment. What a BIG MISTAKE, I followed the directions to the letter!!! This product cause immediate breakage and shredding. I have LOST AT LEAST 1/3 OF MY HAIR! DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT, if so, it's at your own risk! It's not worth the risk! I CAN NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
See Comments (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NEVERAGAIN666
NEW YORK
THE DEVILS KERA
Posted October 20, 2012
OMG!!!! I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT THINKING IT WAS GOING TO HELP ME, BUT IT HAS MESSED UP MY HAIR SOOOO BAD! HOW CAN I GET RID OF THE SMELL I HAVE NO SELPT FOR 2 NIGHTS MY HEAD IS GOING CRAZY. I HAD USE LOTS OF STUFF WHEN I WAS A TEENAGER BUT I AM AN OLD LADY NOW AND THIS HAS BEEN THE WORST. IS SHOULD BE CALLED" THE DEVILS KERA" NEEDS TO COME OFF THE MARKET ASAP
Comments (1)
See Comments (1)
Review 15 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ladyprince
Location: Orlando, Fl.
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Two steps back
Date:June 15, 2012
Pros: left my hair straight and gave it body.
Cons: left my ends damaged and hair dry
"The product did what it claims to do but I did not like how my ends turned out. I feel it left my ends looking ragged. I'm am a natural 4b/c and is in the process of growing my hair. I am so upset that in days of putting the product in I ended up having to cut much of my ends off. I don't think it was worth it and so for that I would not purchased this again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tr1CE
Location: Northern VA
LOVE IT!!!the!!
Date:May 19, 2012
Pros: soft silky hair, does what it says it will do
"I had my eye on this product for awhile before i bought it. but im SO glad I finally tried it! A lot of ppl complained it didnt get their hair super striahgt, well its not suppose to! It does make your hair super super soft and easier to manage! Im AA in the middle of transitioning and i was worried about loosing my new curl pattern, but I didnt. My hair felt like Pure silk!!!! no lie. The roots were softer i wouldnt say bone straight like a relaxer but its not a relaxer! The smell of the product to me reminds me of minty curl activator. lol like jerry curl with mint lol you can feel it tingle in your scapl while it sits. Bottom line i love this stuff. My hair is shoulder legnth and i used the whole bottle, so for someone who has longer hair might need two. the test will be to see how long it last. i love this stuff!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ICare
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great Product!!!
Date:April 29, 2012
"I love this product!!!! It kept my hair soft and flowing for a month and a half. My hair is still as manageable as it would be with a relaxer, which is a plus. A lot of people thought I went to the salon. The reduction in frizz is so true because in FL I needed it bad. My hair would usually frizz due to humidity but this product took away the frizz issue. I like to use silk elements olive heat protectant before blow drying & flat ironing. Makes a huge difference! I have really thick hair so it helped to use an applicator bowl when applying the system to my hair. The conditioner smells great!!! I am definitely buying another box."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tarpi19
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Mixed review
Date:April 23, 2012
Pros: smooths the hair, softens the hair
Cons: doesn't straighten, very time-consuming
"I read many reviews before buying the product and accessories from Sally Beauty Supply. I used the Kera mineral system about two weeks ago. I usually relax my hair. I was surprised at the time it took to do the whole system, 4 hours for me. I brought a floor length mirror into my bathroom so I could see the back of my hair. It was difficult to apply to wet hair. I wished the product could go on dry, and wondered what would happen if it did. But I applied it by the package directions. Afterwards, my hair was very soft and pliable, but not straight at all. The "smoothing" description is accurate. However, my hair was very straight after I flat ironed it like I normally do, and it seemed smoother and softer after using the system. I didn't like the smell of the smoothing product or the leave-in conditioner, but my boyfriend didn't mind it. I washed it about 5 days later with my own products, and it didn't turn out as smooth, but it was still nice. My hair seemed to be less shiny. I wasn't sure if it was b/c I didn't do tiny 1/8 in flat iron pieces as directed with the system, but I don't have time to do that every time I flat iron. I went to Sally's and bought the Kera minerals shampoo and conditioner. I used that a few days later, but my hair still seemed somewhat dull and not as smooth. I washed again a few days after that with my own shampoo and some of the Kera shampoo, and my own conditioner. It turned out pretty smooth and was shinier. Overall, I'm giving the product a mixed review, because my hair seems more tangly and fragile, leading to some breakage, though I always had breakage with relaxers too. I'm worried my previously relaxed hair will break off eventually where it meets the "new growth" that is not straight but has been treated with the system, but hoping that won't happen. I wonder if the product really needed to be applied on the ends and what would happen if just the new growth were treated. I'm back to my normal amount of time washing and styling, so the system didn't cut down on that. I think my hair does look a little healthier overall, so I'd be willing to try it again. I'm taking my time combing and trying to minimize breakage."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RelaxerGirl
Location: Portland, OR
I typically use relaxers
Date:March 28, 2012
"I have used super relaxers for 15 years because I have fully curly african american hair. I am used to my roots being sleek & straight. This kera kit said to leave on the processor for 30 minutes for relaxed hair. I did this, & my roots (new growth) are still very curly. The rest of my hair, apart from the roots, is smooth & silky & looks healthy. I want to get away from harsh chemical relaxers, so, I will try this product agian in 6 weeks & leave it on longer. I am not impressed with my roots, but I like the chemical free aspect. I hope for better, sleeker results for my roots next time."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Silk Elements Kera-Minerals Smoothing System
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Techgrl
Location: NW Indiana
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Soft and silky
Date:February 23, 2012
Pros: feels great very soft, feels nourished, great shine, my curls came back, you don't need gloves
Cons: a little stinky, need to give bigger bottles, almost not enough if you have a lot of hair
"I am A.A with naturally curly coily hair. I was skeptical, but I watched a lot of vids on Youtube about the product. After first use I was impressed. I used relaxers on my hair for many years and never seen my hair have so much swing. My hair felt very nourished. I got so many compliments at work. I don't understand why some ppl say their curls didn't come back. I washed my hair with sulfate free shampoo of course, and my curls came back with a vengenance totally manageable I can detangle them much easier. I like the fact that its versatile. I can go bone straight one week and do 2 strand twists the next. I will definitely be buying this product again. Side note they really need to give you more of the smoothing treatment. They really need to give bigger bottles for everything in the kit."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>