Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

One 'n Only Colorfix

ONE N ONLY COLORFIX
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (271 reviews)
5 stars
155
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
30
223 of 271(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for One 'n Only Colorfix
Review 21 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jynx
Location: cleveland, ohio
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Totally Works
Date:January 9, 2009
Pros: teriffic results
Cons: might take more than one application
"My natural hair color is dark blonde. I decided to try black (level 2), which I liked, but got sick of. I went to the salon and got a "bleach bath" where they mix the bleach with shampoo. This lifted the black off most areas, but not the very back, which has a short, stacked cut. I guess the color build-up was greater there from when I was doing my roots. The stylist then used a level 4 mocha brown (permanent dye with a semi-perm developer) so that it would be easier to lift off in the future. Well, it was still almost black in the back, which was o.k. for a while, but now I wanted it to match all over. I did not want to pay for another bleach job. I found this product and gave it a try and it worked very well. Since I wanted one tone color, I first did a test strand and followed up with my color and timed everything. Then I put colorfix all over, then reapplied in the back until I got the same color of "red/orange". I used a permanent dye (loreal mega brown in mocha) with a semi-perm developer and needed only 7 minutes for the color to develop. Now my hair is a beautiful golden brown. Colorfix didn't smell too bad; no worse than a perm. It seems to have left my hair in the same excellent condition that I started with. I used a hair mask before colorfix and again before I applied the new color. I did not use the processor (last step of colorfix) because I could not see the point and neither could the Sally's professional."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
michele093
Location: Marlton, NJ
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
ehhh ...
Date:February 8, 2009
Cons: smell
"IT definitely made my hair lighter but it turned out to be a platinum yellow-orange from a medium brown. it was horrible. in no way was this going to strip my hair of all the color, after using the 3rd step it turned my hair pretty much back to the same before i even used the product. i got a medium blonde dye and now my hair looks EXACTLY the same medium brown as it did before i started.. waste of time. would only help if you have black hair trying to get it lighter. I'll never be able to get back to my natural color. ugh."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beccaKaye
Location: Minnesota
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
VERY pleased!
Date:February 9, 2009
"This product is incredible and has a very reasonable price! I have been dyeing my hair black for 3 years now and I just used this product to go back to my natural color, brown. I was really nervous about using it, but it worked wonderfully! I highly recommend Color 'N Fix!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rainbow
Location: Santa Clara, CA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
The best for hair color removal.
Date:February 22, 2009
Pros: easy, fast
Cons: smell, runny
"One 'n Only ColorFix is the best hair color removal product I've used. Yes, it smells extremely disgusting and makes me want to vomit, but it does work. The only thing I would complain about is that you sometimes have to repeat the process two or three times to get the desired level of removal. I'm OK with that though. Every other product I've used either turns my head into a pumpkin, fries it, or just doesn't do anything. I love this product and I wish you could buy it in bulk."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value For Price
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
StylistDaughter
Location: Hollywood, Fl
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Worst Product Ever
Date:February 23, 2009
"I have been dying my naturally medium brown hair black for almost 3 years and would like to go to a lighter color. I have done this many times using Loreal's Effasol Color Remover and it worked wonders, but the Sally's by my house didn't have it. So after reading reviews on the color removers and googling them all I decided to go with this. It was HORRIBLE!! It smells so bad and the smell stays in your hair after you've rinsed it out & washed your hair. The worst part is it doesn't even do what its supposed to. It lightened my hair MAYBE a shade after 2 applications. This past Saturday after work I went 20 miles out of the way to another Sally's where they had the Effasol Color Remover and bought 2 packets and just finished using it. And once again it did not fail me...my hair is an orangey color now. Since there is so much color buildup in my hair I will probably have to do it 2 more times but I'm telling you there is definitely a difference! I will never use this product again, even if I am desperate. I have learned my lesson. I'd rather take a road trip than waste my time and money just to get stinky hair. Do not use this product!! Its a waste of time. All you will get is a stinky head of hair, stinky bathroom, and disappointment!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red1234
Location: ky
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
Date:February 26, 2009
"I bought colorfix because i had choosen to color my hair a bright vibrant red ( I think the hair lady called it 6R) well needless to say 2 months later the color was no longer vibrant- it was dull and in need of a redo... I didnt want to go back red and didnt have the funds to go to the salon so I decided to use colorfix and go back to my blonde color from before..... It worked wonderfully it took me to a brassy yellow color which after processing and a great conditioner i was able to apply a light ash blonde which toned down any remanding red/orange/brass color left over everyone loves my new do-- Thank you Sally!!!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flygirl
Location: alberta
Never again pay $120 for a salon color fix!
Date:March 4, 2009
Pros: works fabulous doesn't cost much, takes stains out of carpet works awesome!!!, takes out jet black hair colour!!!!, works fast in 20 minutes, easily best hair product ever!
Cons: absolutely none!!
"Like most women, I have been messing with my hair colour for years. The latest and most drastic colour I tried was Jet Black. It was a beautiful colour. Warning: it gets tired and old fast.
After two months, it felt like the worst mistake ever. The salon wanted $120 to attempt to get it out, using bleach and multiple treatments. The hairdresser said black dye doesn't come out of hair.
I should mention I had maybe 5 layers of colour in my hair including a few semi permanent wash out colours, red hair dye, dark brown mahogany hair dye, then red, then black. It all came out.
Color Fix is AMAZING. For shoulder length hair, I used the full amount of the two bottles mixed together, put it on my hair for 20 minutes, and today I have a beautiful honey auburn strawberry blond colour that isn't brassy or orange. The transformation is ASTONISHING!
Tips:
1. The product is made by Jherri Redding, which is owned by Conair Pro in the US. For questions, call their professional stylist hotline at 1-800-726-4202.
2. Follow the instructions and do not skip the third step of the lotion/toner. As the wonderful hotline lady explained, the toner is the only way to know all the colour is removed from your hair, and you MUST use it to stabilize your hair. Otherwise, the next time you color, your hair could turn green and be unpredictable. If you do not use the toner, your hair within 48 hours may go right back to the original dark colour.
3. If the toner darkens your hair, that helps you. It tells you to reapply the colour fix and take out more of the colour because there's still deposit on your hair. DO IT!
4. Use the lotion/toner.
5. The WORST thing that can happen with Colour Fix, as the hotline lady explains, is that it doesn't work, and you're out $15. However, if you spend $15 and it works, you've saved yourself $120 spent at a salon. The worst outcome of using this product is that your hair color doesn't change. (and that's based on the type of dye in your hair). It did not dry out my hair, cause breakage, or hurt it in any way. My hair is silky smooth.
Other tips:
Use a plastic grocery bag on your head if you don't have a cap. Use a yogurt or sour cream container to mix the stuff and put it on your head. Colour Fix takes old hair dye out of carpet!!!!!!!!!! (I had some old red drops from a previous colour, it took it out. Apply it to the carpet, let it sit 20 minutes, then rinse and suck it out with the steam cleaner or a cloth. WOW!!!!)
After using step 1 and 2, Wash your hair with shampoo TWICE or three times, and use a CLARIFYING SHAMPOO!!! I used Paul Mitchell. VERY IMPORTANT. This takes the smell out. Rinse it for at least 10 minutes. You cannot rinse it too much. Rinsing washes away the hair colour deposit in your hair.
Also, TOWEL BLOT AND DRY your hair very very well before putting the third step lotion on. Rinse, Rinse, Rinse, Rinse.
After the lotion, rinse, and then apply conditioner. Like Dove intense damage conditioner or Pantene extra fortifying conditioner (Both excellent brands that really work).
If you dye your hair after this, wait at least 48 hours. And be sure you pick a "Neutral" colour if you have any red in your hair, and pick a colour at least 2 to 3 LEVELS lighter than your target hair colour.
THIS PRODUCT ROCKS!!!! And, it doesn't stink that much. It's a bit smelly, but not like other people make out. Don't be a wuss! It smells on the gross scale, maybe a 2 out of 10."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oceanbabe101
Really good
Date:March 16, 2009
Pros: it works
Cons: a little damaging, might bleach your skin if you aren't careful
"I had blonde hair as a kid, but my hair darkened when I was ten and I've been a bleach blonde ever since.
But recently I decided brown would be a nice change. It looked pretty good for about a week and a half, then it faded to this red/brown mop. my blonde couldn't be covered. So I decided to go back and did my research and found color fix.
My mom didn't want me to do it, but my gut said it would be fine.
The first two steps went off flawlessly. I would suggest you do the third step ( a lot of these reviews say not to, I wouldn't risk it, it worked on my overly damaged hair). But when you do the first step, cover yourself with a huge rag, it almost bleached my skin, I had to scrub so hard to get it of.
But it worked, I am pleased to say I am a fake blonde again, black roots and all. Sadly this process made my hair a little coarse, I would suggest Garnier Fructis 3 minute masque, keep it in your hair for a long time in the shower and rinse with cold water.
I hope it works for you! It is definitely a life saver!!!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slimkat
Location: Louisville KY
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
One n Only Colorfix
Date:March 20, 2009
Pros: fast and effective, can redye hair immediately
Cons: need appilcator bottle, need own cap and gloves, needs a directions insert
"I used this on my over processed hair and it worked great."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value For Price
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Domino
Location: Wichita, Ks
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
NO! What you want is made by ION.
Date:March 22, 2009
Cons: very damaging, uneven lift, smells like (insert foul odor here), can lift natural color making results mottled, expensive
"Yes, this kinda works. But honestly, you might as well bleach. It is really damaging on your hair. It doesn't pull enough color to be worth the trouble. Its one of the most expensive color removers. Better: Salon care brand. BEST: ION color remover- your hair will look JUST like it did before the color, it doesn't lift your natural color, it lifts EVENLY (unlike colorfix), and it extremely gentle to the hair. GET ION COLOR REMOVER!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peachesmeow
Location: Orange , CA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
The best!
Date:April 9, 2009
Pros: works fast, easy to apply
Cons: smells like rotten eggs
"This is the best color remover by far it did no damage to my hair and removed color in 15-20 minutes and i dyed it the next day and the color came out great! This does not bleach hair as I used it all over my head and even on my dark roots and it only removed the hair dye not my natural hair color. I highly recommend this to everyone who wants to change color. I used aphogee products after my hair dye process to make my hair bounce back from all the chemicals but its as soft as ever!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dutchess
Location: Scott AFB, Illinois
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
This is awesome
Date:April 10, 2009
Pros: fixes all the junk i did to my poor hair
Cons: none!
"I did that color zap stuff and it didnt do anything at all, so instead of trying it again, I got this. Worked perfect, and I am not just some this-is-my-first-time-removing-color amateur. I change my hair like a chameleon. Only this time I have been doing BLUE BLACK, hot pink highlights, you name it, its been on my hair. So I have quite a few layers to remove and color zap just didnt do the trick.
So I skeptically purchased this product from my local Sally Store, my new shade of dark brown and set out for home. I have to admit the smell is atrocious, but hair color doesn't exactly smell great. Lets not be picky, ladies...It may stink but its working.
It bore through to the nth layer of the rainbow of dye jobs that is my hair and revealed a very unflattering (but HIGHLY dye-able) shade of yellow puke.
Now, ladies, I believe I have arrived at my natural color (I think) and it is all because of the One and Only Colorfix.
Happy Dye-ing, peeps!
"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
angie223
Location: IL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
not such a good experience
Date:April 22, 2009
Pros: none
Cons: stinky application, stinky hair afterwards, uneven results, more expensive than other non-stinky correctors, one too many steps, bleached skin, just icky all together
"I have been coloring my hair for years, mostly mid browns. I had gotten to the point where the top was much lighter than the bottom. I'm not a fan of two toning, so I wanted to clean it up a bit and even it out. The bottom was like black and the top more of a medium brown. ICK! So I came onto sally's website to look for a corrector. After reading most of the reviews on this product I thought I would give it a try.
I mixed the enire contents of step 1 & 2 because I have very thick hair. Put it all over and waited. Stinky!! I didn't see anything happening, but was optomistic. Rinsed, rinsed, and rinsed some more. Looked in the mirror, and was very happy with the results. Golden all over. This is the part that everyone says you have to do to stabilize, step 3. Big mistake... "Hair may re-darken to an unacceptable level" Darn Right!!!
The top stayed golden, but the bottom went right back to looking black. Very disappointing. Not to mention the damage. My hair felt like straw, and smelled like rotten eggs.
I know that some people have to do this more than once, but this was rediculous. I can't imagine stinking up my house with this stuff again. I went back to sally's the next morning and bought Color zap to finish the job. I would not recommend this to anyone primarily because of the stink and uneven results.
*If you are correcting for the first time, get help and do the homework on the correctors. Good Luck.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meshell
Location: Lake Forest, CA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great product!
Date:May 2, 2009
Pros: cheap and effective
Cons: smelly
"Yes, this product does stink up quite a storm, but it is nothing a small fan and open window can't take care of. I used this product as a last minute hope before I had to pay money to have a salon/professional strip and recolor my hair. To my surprise after two processes my hair was orange, but very re-dyeable. Thank gosh. I used this product on nearly black hair and it worked. I definately reccommend it."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value For Price
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Newberry, SC
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Works to remove
Date:May 18, 2009
Pros: removes color
Cons: not the best idea to die hair after use
"I had a bad experience with hair color I died my hair black and wanted to go back to a lighter color I tired to die it but it didnt work on anything but my new roots. So I needed to fix it quickly because I had a date that day, so I bought the One 'n Only Colorfix, I followed the directions and it removed my color, my hair did darken when I put on the developer and it scared me a little because I didnt want it to go back to black. But it was a red color, so I got me some hair die to get it to where I wanted it because it said you could die it again well the problem is that my hair color was supposed to be blonde and it came out a dark brown, so I honestly dont think it is smart to die it after you strip it, I was not happy with my overall color and now with as much money as I have spent on fixing my hair, I could have just had a professional do it and skipped the headache of it all."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki303
Location: Colorado
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Does what it says it will.
Date:June 1, 2009
Pros: removes black hair dye, reasonably priced, did not cause alot of damage to hair
Cons: smell was bad but not as bad as some describe, none
"I normally have light brown hair with platinum highlights and for some reason decided that I would bleach my hair ( Dumbest thing ever!!) So after toning and toning it still looked terrible. So I put a light brown over it and well my hair turned bright blue!!!! In a panic I dyed it a dark brown and it was flat dull( most likely because my hair was fried) BLACK! I bought this and gave my hair a few weeks to heal and tryed this out. I was sceptical b/c everyone says you cant remove black. After two applications (Use the 3rd step!!!) The black was gone and I was able to dye my hair back to almost my exact natural color. Awesome product! My reccomendations would be to strand test!! and use the 3rd step!!! otherwise when you redye you will most likely get an unwanted reaction. Oh yea and I was terrifyed about the smell from reading other reviews and honestly its bad but not as bad as some describe:)"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dyefan
Location: Texas
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Read Carefully!
Date:June 2, 2009
"I dye my hair constantly, and not normal colors, I use alot of off the wall colors, reds, purples, lime greens, blacklight colors, do multi streak jobs with purples/turquoises, red/orange/neon yellows, red/black, bleach blonde/black, and I have found this will remove ANY color you put in your hair..... IF, and ONLY IF you do NOT follow the last step (leaving the conditoning junk in for 5 minutes) If you do this, be prepared (and you have been warned) it will go back to the color you are trying to get out in the first place. Instead, follow only the first set of instructions, you will notice the change (IE: the color you want out is now gone) but the downside is, if you were hoping to go back to your natural color, this isnt going to do it.. you will need to DYE your hair as close as possible to your natural shade, and let it grow out(after using the stripper). Another downside, any and all strippers SERIOUSLY damage your hair.. your hair is going to feel very straw like, and it wont be silky for a while(even if you use a deep conditioner daily/leave in conditioner)Best advice from someone who does her hair regularly, unless a bleach kit could not get out, dont resort to a stripper, you will be VERY unhappy with the texture of your hair afterward, and you WILL have to put dye over the color the stripper turns your hair (depending on before haircolor, this could be anywhere from egg yolk yellow to platinum blonde, and its usually not all the way through the hair, roots and ends of hair are usually VERY different) to get the color your wanting. The smell is quite bad, but so is just about any other hair dye product. Hope this helps =)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
curriedpandas
Location: Los Angeles
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
had to use color fix TWICE, but it worked.
Date:June 8, 2009
Pros: removes old color, works on demi-permanent color, affordable
Cons: smells terrible, dries out hair, box was only 2 full applications, might take 2 applications to remove all dye, hair might re-darken after only 1 use
"i can't believe the package says that there is enough product for 6+ applications. my hair is slightly longer than shoulder length, very fine, but i have a LOT of it. I ONLY GOT 2 FULL APPLICATIONS FROM THIS BOX!!
the first thing i noticed was the very intense, very unpleasant smell. a little bit of it dripped onto my bathroom countertop, which ended up smelling like sulfur for two days afterwards. so be careful about protecting your work area.
i mixed the color fix in a plastic bowl and used a large hair dye applicator brush to apply it to my sectioned hair. every few minutes i would comb my hair with a VERY wide-toothed comb to make sure the product was distributing evenly.
i left it on longer than the recommended 20 minutes, about 35 minutes total, and spent the last 10 minutes applying heat with my hair dryer.
i rinsed for TEN FULL MINUTES and then shampooed thrice with a chelating shampoo.
at first, result was great - my hair color seemed back to normal! so i skipped the last step and did NOT color my hair afterwards. since i used demi-permanent dye originally instead of permanent, i was NOT left with that horrible orange / brassy color that so many users have written about.
my hair definitely felt dry afterward, even though i used a very intense and hydrating deep conditioner after i was done shampooing.
i was very happy with the initial result, but by two days later, my hair had re-darkened! so i ended up having to use color fix a second time. i opted to do the complete color correction as opposed to the slight, because i didn't want to have to apply this stinky, drying stuff a THIRD time.
it is now two days after my second application, my hair still feels very dry (even though i've used deep condish twice), but hasn't re-darkened again."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellenpdk
Location: Rochester Hills, Michigan
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
It worked beautifully!
Date:July 14, 2009
Pros: does what intended not damaging
Cons: none
"I started with light brown hair. After using a light ash brown (which turned out reddish), I used a light brown with a cool beige tone. To my surprise, it turned out very dark brown! I read many reviews for One 'n Only Colorfix (some good, some not) and decided to give it a try. I used the slight correction directions (mixed with shampoo) and checked it after 10-15 minutes. I did not use the last step as some reviewers had advised. I rinsed it out and the color is a light-medium reddish brown. I deep-conditioned before and after and my hair is not damaged at all. Also, the smell is minimal, especially when mixed with shampoo. I will wait another day to color again, but am happy to have much lighter hair!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for One 'n Only Colorfix
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovee
Amazing
Date:July 23, 2009
Pros: cheap, works, easy to work with, doesn't cause damage
Cons: the smell is kind of bad.
"I dyed my hair black for the first time a couple of months ago, it was supposed to be a temp. dye but it turns out it was not as advertised. My hair is naturally brown, so keeping it black wasnt a big deal until the roots started to show. I read many many review on "colorfix" I even watched a review on youtube to see for myself it it worked, and I decided to take a chance. I was exactly what I had hoped for. I only needed one application, and it all came out of my hair. Many say that it wont take you back to your original hair color but it did with mine. I am very happy with the result.
Also, with my hair it didn't dry it out or anything. My hair feels fine, my advice to anyone that uses this it to really condition your hair and leave it it for about 5 - 10 mintues."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>