Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Sally Beauty.

Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi

Haken Cuticle Oil
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Review 1 for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHINAGLAZE99
Location: Rochester, MN
Great Product
Date:August 18, 2008
Pros: does not smell bad, low cost, easy to use, reduces hang nails, stops nails from cracking
Cons: none!!!
"I love Haken Cuticle Oil because it is not only great for my nails, but the product smells great. It does not smell yucky like nail polish it has a nice little sent to it. I would recomend this product because it works wonders on my fingers and toes. Another reason why I would recomend this product was because before i started using it I had lots of hang nails and my cuticles were very dry as well as my nails. Since I started using Haken Cuticle Oil I have not had One hang nail, and my nails don't crack at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChinaGlazeLvr
Location: Memphis, TN
Forget Solar Oil, buy this instead!
Date:October 2, 2008
Pros: mutiple scents to choose from, high quality ingredients, excellent price
"I have both the Strawberry Kiwi and the Vanilla Almond in this product and I love them both. The Vanilla Almond smells exactly like Solar Oil and the ingredients are pretty much the exact same. Save your money and buy this instead of Solar Oil. It is actually much better in my opinion and the results are the same. And it is really nice that there are multiple scents to choose from."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kg088
Location: Los Angeles
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Smells good and gets the job done
Date:February 20, 2010
"I have the purple one that smells like berries (which doesn't seem to be listed on the site, but I found it in store) and it does the job. My cuticles would dry out after removing nail polish or while outside in the cold, and this oil keeps them soft. It also smells great! I would recommend using it at least once a day for the best results."
Review 4 for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NubianNurse1908
Location: Jackson, TN
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
I love this Cuticle Oil!
Date:September 2, 2009
Pros: smells delicious!, very moisturizing!, absorbs well!, reasonably priced!
Cons: none!
"I absolutely love this product! I got the Strawberry Kiwi and it smells soooo good! It really absorbs well into the cuticles and does a great job moisturizing them! I use it on my fingers and toes! I also like the fact that it contains Vitamins A,D,and E as well as essential oils. Now, I need to decide which one I'm getting next!"
Review 5 for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CosmeticChic
Location: Richmond, VA
Great Product for a Great Value
Date:October 11, 2008
Pros: inexpensive, smells great, nourishing
"Haken Cuticle Oil is soothing and nourishing for cuticles. I gently massage it into my cuticles and nail beds at bedtime and wake up to soft and supple cuticles."
Review 6 for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BDoll10
Location: Chiloquin, Oregon
Love it
Date:July 8, 2008
"I really liked this product and would recommend to my friends to try, because this feels good on your fingers and nails."
Review 7 for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
acciarrochi
Location: Brookfield, OH
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Love the smell!
Date:May 6, 2009
Pros: smells great
"I purchased this in the tropical scent. It smells so pretty and does a good job at moisturizing my cuticles."
Review 8 for Haken Cuticle Oil Strawberry Kiwi
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MademoiselleK
Location: CA
Smells great!
Date:December 10, 2008
"I love the scent! Its very smooth and not yucky feeling at all!"