Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment

C/N ARGAN OIL INTENSIVE COND TRTMT
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Review 1 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GummiBears
Location: Chicago, IL
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
At least Creme of Nature is redeeming themselves
Date:April 26, 2011
"Even though I am a natural, I was heartbroken when they reformulated the shampoos. As for the conditioners, it was pretty much hit or miss for me but I was curious about this conditioner. Since it was on sale, I purchased a sachet. Even though I am natural, I do not follow the curly girl method. My hair tangles up too much trying to avoid tangles, plus silicones has their place. Especially when I don't wear a hat or scarf when I am outside and the hot sun is frying my hair. But I am rambling.
I used this conditioner a while back and I must say that I am impressed. It detangled my hair beautifully and left it moisturized that I didn't have to use a lot of leave in conditioner. The only con is that I am not wild about the fragrance but it dissipates quickly, thank goodness. I might repurchase this when Creme of Nature release it in a bottle. I am too clumsy trying to open a sachet with wet hands and half of the product ends up on the tub and down the drain."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teresa29
Location: KY
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
You must get under the hair dryer ladies!
Date:March 6, 2011
"First, I am African American and I have been using ORS Replenishing Pak for some time now. I tried the Creme of Nature Intensive Conditioner a while back and was not happy. Why? Because I did not get under the hair dryer. I tried this product last week and got under the dryer and what a difference I can tell oppose to not using a hair dryer. When I washed this out I could tell that the product had strengthened my hair instantly and its still soft. You get what you pay for. Some people say its too expensive, but if you want your hair to be healthy you are going to have to spend some money folks. Don't be so cheap! Its your hair!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bodicea
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Oh my goodness
Date:February 1, 2011
Pros: softening, moisturizing, price isn't bad
Cons: revlon are non reponsive idiots, only in packets
"This stuff is great. I am amazed by how soft this made my hair. You natural ingredient people, note, there is mineral oil in this, but that isn't always bad. It's pretty far down on the ingredient list, and mineral is an anti-oxidant so your hair can benefit from it. My hair came out really, really soft., even right after my relaxer retouch. Very moisturized and no shedding or tangling. May be a little heavy for some people. I just couldn't stop touching my hair. I almost hate to praise it because I'm still mad at Revlon for discontinuing the best shampoo ever. Needs to be in a bottle."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeenaMcG
Location: Wisconsin
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Doubts All Gone
Date:October 24, 2010
Pros: smell, deep conditioning, easy of use, not sticky, leaves hair with healthy shine, rinses without leaving a residue, doesn't weigh hair down
"I saw an ad for this product and I wanted to try it because I have been using Argan Oil for a while, and I love Creme of Nature products. First it smells so good, and it made my hair so shiny, not like greasy looking, which is what I was worried about. It made my hair luster, it looks healthy and I am really impressed with it.
I air dry my hair and then blow dry straight, this product worked perfectly with my styling habits. I sent an email to Creme of Nature, asking for this in a bottle. A staple in my products...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value For Price
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
karikari
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Very Dissatisfied
Date:December 9, 2010
"I bought this product based on the rave reviews, but I can't understand how anyone likes this stuff. I was so excited to use it when it came in, but was very unhappy with the results. I followed the directions on the package and was sure to rinse VERY well, but after I dried my hair, it felt like there was a coating on it. My hair was not shiney at all and felt more dried out than moisturized. It was very frizzy also. I bought 6 packages of this product and will definitely be returning the remaining 5 packages."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shanaye
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Best With Relaxer
Date:April 12, 2011
Pros: soft hair, great smell, moisturizes
"I use this product particularly when I relax my hair. Once I follow the rinsing out and shampooing process (neutralizer and regular shampoo), I apply this treatment and leave my hair in a plastic cap all day long (I relax my hair early in the morning). The following morning I rinse and wrap my hair up. My hair feels soooo soft and easy to maintain. I won't mention the other hair product I use with this review, but you can find them all over. Thank you Argan Oil!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pnktiger
Not the best
Date:June 22, 2012
Pros: smell, price, large amount, consistency
Cons: left hair dry, doesn't work, didn't make hair any shinier
"So I kept reading raves reviews on this product and since I already love the shampoo in this line, I figured I would try this conditioner. Mistake. It smells DIVINE and stayed in my hair after I was finished styling but my hair was never as soft as it normally was. After using it for awhile my hair wasn't hard but it wasn't happy anymore. I gave it a two because it made my hair feel just okay and because the smell is the BEST."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value For Price
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
productjunkie4real
Location: New Jersey
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Date:June 5, 2011
"I read so many reviews about how great this product is I couldn't wait to try it. I am not impressed at all. It made my hair very hard and tangled and a complete mess. My hair felt heavy from oil and had no slip at all. I will not recommend this product to anyone. I'm truly disappointed because I thought I have found my staple for moisturizing conditioner. I'm relaxed hair and still looking for my perfect conditioner"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carmelsuga04
Location: Houston,TX
Wonderful!
Date:October 12, 2010
Pros: smells great and deep conditions hair
"So I used the original cream of nature detangling shampoo, not a fan of the new formula. Then I used this deep condition and can I say my hair was silky and smelled great. I was skeptical at first but after using this I’m sold I wish I could leave a picture of the results. I put in hair while doing stuff around the house for 20 mins. then sat under hooded dryer for another 15 minutes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taboo75
Location: Laurel, MD
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Good for low porosity hair.
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: moisturizing, soft hair, smells good, less breakage
Cons: not shiny
"I was really impressed with this treatment. I have low porosity hair so retaining moisture is a challenge. It is moisturizing and left my hair extremely soft. I would recommend using it as directed, with heat. I have also noticed less breakage. There wasn't any shine to my hair but I would rather have moisture then shine at this point. I would recommend this treatment to anyone."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value For Price
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tr1CE
Location: Northern VA
Not what I expected
Date:October 12, 2012
Cons: left hair dry, hard to detangle, hard to rinse out
"I have natural hair and I fell in love with the shampoo so I figured the conditioner had to be just as good. Wrong. It left my hair dry and hard to detangle. It was also very hard to rinse out. I ended up having to re condition 2 days later. I gave it a second shot hoping for a better outcome. Nope! Won't be using again"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Koffee
Location: Arizona
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Awesome conditioner
Date:October 19, 2010
Pros: works great, smells wonderful, price is reasonable
Cons: small package
"If you haven't tried this product, you are missing out! It's thick n creamy, has a great smell and works great. After using it for 30 minutes under my steamer; I rinsed and my hair felt so soft, silky and very easy to comb. Hopefully this will be available in a larger container!! This will be a staple for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Originaluv
Location: Hampton, Virginia
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Love It!
Date:November 22, 2010
Pros: adds moisture and shine
Cons: wish this was made in a bottle
"I used this product after stumbling across it while purchasing another product. After using this product I must say it has become a staple in my hair regimen. It smells great and left my hair silky soft. I really hope that Creme of Nature makes this in a bottle form."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saraa
good conditioner
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: soft hair, good smell
Cons: small packet
"This stuff is pretty good. I use this stuff maybe once or twice a month. Half of the packet does my whole head and it smells awesome. I usually put it on at night and rinse it off the next morning I am left with soft, moisturized hair. I love it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NarurallyMe
Location: Florida
Great Product for My Hair
Date:September 12, 2012
"I have tried several different products for natural hair. I must say this is one of few products that work well with my hair.
I will say this...I tried many products before I found the line that works for me. Try it to see if it works for you"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladyatheart
Location: Petersburg, VA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Bravo!!
Date:February 10, 2011
Pros: moisturizes and leaves hair shiney
Cons: small pack
"I love this conditioner! I am on my 6th pack and my hair has improved so much. The only bad thing is it is expensive because it is sold in small packets. However, I feel it is worth it for good results. Try it you don't have anything to lose."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephneSmth
Location: Buffalo, NY
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Great conditioner
Date:February 1, 2011
Pros: softens new growh
Cons: small package
"I used w/ heat for 20 mins & WOW!! My hair is so soft. My new growth very soft & easy to manage. I can't wait to see how my flexi rod set turns out!!
Not enough in the pack. Hope they make it in a bottle."
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babygirl504
Location: memphis,tn
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
this is love
Date:October 31, 2010
"i bought this after reading all the reviwes on it and i have to say it is great it i a new staple for me well keep this on head at all time hair was soft and easy to comb and not to much shedding"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Price
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njdiva
Location: Newark, NJ
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Makes air drying so much better
Date:October 2, 2010
Pros: great slip, smells good, makes air drying a breeze, hair doesnt feel coated
Cons: not enough in package
"This product offers so much slip I tell you. I steam with it for about 25 minutes, rinse and OMG! My hair has never felt better. I think this may replace my current deep conditioner."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Creme of Nature with Argan Oil Intensive Conditioning Treatment
Overall
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value For Price
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Urbanfrugalchick
Location: Long Beach, CA
Is the reviewer a Salon Professional? No
Love it!
Date:March 6, 2011
Pros: price
Cons: it comes in a packet. not a bottle
"Great intense moisturizing treatment, only wish it came in a bottle. Cause one packet has enough for more then one use..Compared to the ORS replinishing pack this one tops it!"
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>